Tainted Grail: Echoes of the Past

See Price In Cart
Echoes of the Past expands all three Tainted Grail campaigns (Fall of Avalon, Last Knight, Age of Legends) by adding personal stories and unique memories dedicated to each of 13 playable characters. Gather individual achievements and unlock short, interesting memories that will change the way you look at your character. Gain access to powerful, one-use legendary action cards. Complete your journey of self-discovery to receive a permanent, advanced Character Action, but stay vigilant – some things are best left forgotten.

Store Availability:

This product is in stock and available for pickup at the following locations:

Tainted Grail: Echoes of the Past
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered